top of page

Election Results

As we enter the last month of 2022, Barnegat is pushing ahead for our future. Tonight Station 11 held our Annual company elections for both line and house officers. 2023’s line will be as follows....

Chief 1100 Daniel Rooney Deputy 1110 Chief Chris Velders Assistant Chief 1120 Scott Sircovitch Captain 1130 Matt Lynch 1st Lieutenant 1140 Rj Shield 2nd Lieutenant 1150 Chris Kasperski

President Andy Watts Vice President Anthony Robinson Secretary Janice Deisler Treasure Joe DeSena Trustee John Deisler

These men and women give up countless hours to help progress the fire company forward and we look forward to continuing in the footsteps of our predecessors and moving the fire company to its next milestone. Congrats to the new officers and best wishes.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page