New Officers Elected

Congratulations to our 2021 Officers who were voted in at December's meeting.

Chief Bob Lilley

Deputy Chief Dan Rooney

Assistant Chief Chris Velders

Captain Scott Sircovitch

Lieutenant Matt Lynch

Lieutenant Chris Arienta

President Mike Metzler

Vice President Andy Watts

Secretary Janice Deisler

Treasurer Joe DeSena

We wish you all the best !

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square